Office

7 Kukush Str.,
1345 Sofia, Bulgaria
Phone: +359 2 8129 474 /438
Fax: +359 2 8129 479
Email: info@balkangamingexpo.com
www.balkangamingexpo.com

International Contact Persons

Milena Tsankarska

Project Manager,

Sales & Marketing Manager

Phone:+359 2 812 9474; +359 882 410 676

Email: milena@balkangamingexpo.com

 

Natalia Baevska

Financial Manager

Phone:+359 2 812 9438; +359 885 668 687

Email: baevska@balkangamingexpo.com

Dannie Nikolova

Communication Manager 

Phone:+359 2 812 9 333; +359 8877 98499

Email: d.nikolova@balkangamingexpo.com

Slavena Peleva

Conference Coordinator

Phone: +359 2 812 9 482; +359 889 901 460

Email: s.peleva@eegamingsummit.com

Valya Bogdanova

Event Manager

Phone: +359 2 812 9352; +359 885 880 744

Email: valya@balkangamingexpo.com

 

 

Nadejda Mincheva

Marketing & PR Specialist

Phone: +359 2 812 9 475; +359 889 90 17 07

Email: nadejda@balkangamingexpo.com

 

Sonya Stamenova

Customer Service and Technical support Coordinator

Phone: +359 2 812 443/ 482; +359 886 844 032

Email: s.stamenova@balkangamingexpo.com

Hristina Galabova

Marketing Trainee

Phone: +359 2 812 93 59

Email: hristina@balkangamingexpo.com