Office

7 Kukush Str.,
1345 Sofia, Bulgaria
Phone: +359 2 8129 474 /438
Fax: +359 2 8129 479
Email: info@balkangamingexpo.com
www.balkangamingexpo.com

 

International Contact Persons

Milena Tsankarska

Project Manager,

Sales & Marketing Manager

Phone:+359 2 812 9474; +359 882 410 676

Email: milena@balkangamingexpo.com

 

Natalia Baevska

Financial Manager

 

Phone:+359 2 812 9438; +359 885 668 687

Email: baevska@balkangamingexpo.com

 

Maria Krusteva

Conference Manager

 

Phone: +359 2 812 9 333; +359 887 798 499

Email: maria@eegamingsummit.com

Valya Bogdanova

Event Manager

Phone: +359 885 880 744

Email: valya@balkangamingexpo.com

 

 

Gloria Tamashova

Public Relations Specialist

Phone:+359 2 812 9 333; +359 889 706 336

Email: g.tamashova@balkangamingexpo.com

 

Antoaneta Toncheva

Marketing Coordinator

Phone: +359 2 812 9 482; +359 889 90 17 07

Email: a.toncheva@balkangamingexpo.com